ULCERATE Shrines of Paralysis song & tracklist released

‘Extinguished Light’, the 7th track from ‘Shrines of Paralysis’ is now available for streaming:

‘Shrines Of Paralysis’ is due out October 28, 2016 on CD/2xLP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages and digital pre-orders are available at http://bit.ly/ulcerate-sop.

1. Abrogation
2. Yield to Naught
3. There Are No Saviours
4. Shrines of Paralysis
5. Bow to Spite
6. Chasm of Fire
7. Extinguished Light
8. End the Hope

New Zealand release shows will also be taking place in late October; Auckland and Wellington.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!